Skip to main content

Beykoz Üniversitesi Hakkında

Beykoz University has been established in 2016 by the Turkish Logistics Research and Education Foundation in Istanbul. The university is based on Beykoz Logistics Vocational School, which was established in 2008 by the same foundation. Beykoz University Faculty of Social Sciences is one of the four faculties within Beykoz University. Within the Faculty of Social Sciences, there are Political Science and International Relations and Psychology Programs. The faculty offers its students the opportunity to meet with a broad perspective, critical thinking and different interests through a lively academic environment and rich cultural and social activities. At the same time, it promises opportunities for self-realization as innovative, well-equipped and versatile individuals.

Beykoz University has four faculties: Faculty of Business and Management, Faculty of Art and Design, Faculty of Social Sciences, Faculty of Engineering and Architecture; Two Colleges: the School of Foreign Languages ​​and the School of Civil Aviation; Two Vocational Schools: The Vocational School and Beykoz Logistics Vocational School, and a Graduate Programs Institute where master’s programmes are offered.